Taare Zameen Par

The most wonderful worth while watching hindi movie I’ve seen for a very very long time. This film touches your heart like from a mother to a child. Even the songs I enjoyed (mind you I normally fast foward when there is a song in the hindi film that I’m watching – so this is saying something). After watching it I said “wow”. Amir Khan really addressed humanity to its best. Amir you are great!!!

I recommend anyone to watch this movie. You dont need to understand hindi to understand. Your heart will tell you the meaning.

I specially loved the song about the mother…

And the song about stars (little stars)…

I nominate this movie to the OSCAR.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

